Weather in Lafayette (Updated 4 Hours 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    66.6 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    5.07 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lafayette

      • 4 Dec, Sun 66 / 64 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 69 / 56 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 71 / 50 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 70 / 50 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 68 / 46 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 51 / 27 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 52 / 31 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 56 / 47 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 66 / 54 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue

    Comments