Weather in Lafayette (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    86.7 °F

    Humidity

    30%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.07 AM

    Sunset

    7.21 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lafayette

      • 24 Mar, Fri 86 / 67 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 80 / 68 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 81 / 65 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 83 / 67 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 81 / 67 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 83 / 68 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 81 / 68 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 80 / 64 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 81 / 64 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun

    Comments