Weather in Lafayette (Updated 2 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    61.7 °F

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.28 AM

    Sunset

    7.43 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    77 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lafayette

      • 27 Apr, Thu 85 / 69 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 87 / 77 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 87 / 77 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 79 / 55 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 80 / 58 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 85 / 67 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 85 / 67 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 79 / 58 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 77 / 58 °F
      • 6 May, Sat

    Comments