Weather in Lafayette (Updated 2 Hours 38 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Rain
    75.9 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : From the South at 1.8 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.09 AM

    Sunset

    8.13 PM
  • Today

    Light Rain
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Rain
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    76 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lafayette

      • 28 Jun, Wed 83 / 73 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 81 / 76 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 87 / 76 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 88 / 73 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 90 / 74 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 88 / 74 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 88 / 73 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 88 / 74 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 89 / 74 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri

    Comments