Weather in Lafayette (Updated 5 Hours 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    83.7 °F

    Humidity

    33%

    Wind : From the NNW at 1.3 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.01 AM

    Sunset

    6.53 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lafayette

      • 1 Oct, Sat 82 / 58 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 84 / 62 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 86 / 63 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 89 / 64 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 90 / 67 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 90 / 69 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 89 / 68 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 87 / 64 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun 85 / 62 °F
      • 10 Oct, Mon

    Comments